Top affordable makeup brands.

Hey everyone! It’s currently 10:50pm and I’ve decided to write a quick blog about my favourite makeup brands. As I can’t sleep because it’s boiling!! 

My first go to makeup brand (especially for eyeshadow) is makeup revolution. 


Their eyeshadows and face palettes are all really good quality, and super cheap. Most of them are under £10! They have so many different shades for different skin tones. Loads of choices of mattes and shimmer shades! I use their eyeshadows daily, I couldn’t live without them! 

My next recommendation would be “collection”


I like the face products from collection, and the prices couldn’t really get any better. Collection, lasting perfection concealer is amazing! It has great coverage and they actually do one light enough for my skin tone! I can’t do my makeup without it! Also, I think for the price (around £5) the “illuminating touch foundation” is perfect for people on a budget. It’s  not perfect for me as it oxidises slightly and I end up looking orange, but if I’m slightly tanned I use it as I love the coverage and finish.

Lastly I’m recommending Primark makeup (PS…) 


I’m not going to go on too much about Primark makeup, as you can read more in my “testing Primark makeup” blog. All I’m going to say is you should definitely pop in and treat yourself to some of their products. Low prices and really good quality, not everything’s perfect but for the prices you can’t really go wrong. 

Thanks so much for reading! 

Good night.

2 thoughts on “Top affordable makeup brands.”

Leave a Reply

